W.H.O. Ensures Third World Child Vaccine Deaths Will Not Be Recorded – New Weakened W.H.O. Criteria For Third World Child Deaths From Vaccines

the media has shoved this data under the rug,it messes with big pharmas profits

________________Child Health Safety_________________

Link to this article: http://wp.me/pfSi7-235

Child deaths from vaccines in developing countries will be falsely recorded as not caused by the vaccine under a new W.H.O. watered down scheme for assessing “Adverse Events Following Immunisation” [AEFIs]. A child death from a vaccine will be recorded as ‘Not an AEFI’: Deaths in developing countries will count for less.

This new W.H.O. scheme comes at a time when third world child deaths associated with a newly introduced pentavalent vaccine could not previously be explained by W.H.O. as being by any cause other than the vaccine: ibid.

Many children are dying after administration of a new Pentavalent vaccine in Asia: eg. ‘Good’ 5-in-1 vaccine kills 5 times more kids than anything else.  In each case WHO ‘experts’ could not find any other explanation under the previous scheme so they were forced to call it “Adverse…

View original post 1,505 more words

About homeopathyginatyler

Classical Homeopath, Certified CEASE practicioner Los Angeles,Calif,USA www.ginatyler.com View all posts by homeopathyginatyler

3 responses to “W.H.O. Ensures Third World Child Vaccine Deaths Will Not Be Recorded – New Weakened W.H.O. Criteria For Third World Child Deaths From Vaccines

  • crystalclear70

    #1…. I really don’t like the chalk board format with the black background. The way it’s laid out, and the crazy font used in some of it makes it harder to read. Maybe it’s just me, but I wasn’t fond of the other layout either… but it was better than this one. I come here for the content and really LOVE the information you share. I just wish they had better layouts in this blogosphere for Gina to choose from. Maybe I should go in to Blog design!🙂 Anyway, I heard Bill Gates and his wife on Charlie Rose the other night talking about the vaccines and I truly just wanted to jump through the screen and ask him this very question: Who is going to take responsibility for all the children and families who are negatively impacted by your vaccine drive! Who’s going to pay to bury the people who have deadly results! He’s CRAZY as far as I’m concerned. I’m sick to death of all of the hype they’ve created over the Measles and I really hope this all doesn’t end in Federally mandated scheduled vaccines. It’s all over the news. And they’re after adults to get boosters. I’d rather be shot for real!

    Like

    • homeopathyginatyler

      greetings, my knowledge is in homeopathy not in creating a blog- doing my best without tec support,thanks for your comments

      Like

      • crystalclear70

        You’re very welcome. I LOVE the contents of your blog. It’s one of the best ones in the World. You hammer home the truth on vaccines and all the other information that you give. My grandson is autistic and I’ve told my daughter about the cease therapy. His baby sister who is now 2yrs old has not been vaccinated and she’s developing as a normal child should. In fact she’s never been sick and she’s advanced in development. My grandson is so very intelligent but has a lot of developmental problems as in the examples listed in the Cease therapy article. I follow you and Dr. Joseph Mercola. He’s had some great articles and interviews with wonderful knowledgable people. Keep up the good fight. We’ve got to try to fight the inevitable federal mandating. XO

        Like

You must be logged in to post a comment.

