Thailand and homeopathy


My visit to THAILAND…………….

a note Posted by Dr.Suvimol Jivamongkol from Bangkok Thailand

July 26-2013
The Lotus opened at my clinic after a month of busy studying and working to strengthen my knowledge in Classical Homeopathy to help my clients.

Thank you Gina Tyler, my Dutch friend, who plant the seed of Classical Homeopathy in me. Our last session, tonight, after 3 weeks of hard working together is so full and fun. Your dedicated to strengthen my knowledge and practice in Classical Homeopathy is appreciated………..

Thank you Gina Tyler, spending days and nights in Bangkok teaching me Homeopathy as well as sharing me tips and her experience in Homeopathic treament.
a video Skype interview about my expr at the pediatric clinic in Thailand http://bambuser.com/v/3852678

About homeopathyginatyler

Classical Homeopath, Certified CEASE practicioner Los Angeles,Calif,USA www.ginatyler.com View all posts by homeopathyginatyler

You must be logged in to post a comment.

