on homeopathy autism: the truth is in the margins

on homeopathy & autism: the truth is in the margins

via on homeopathy & autism: the truth is in the margins.

Autism is big business. Whether it’s the $160/hr for therapy, the countless vitamins, minerals, enzymes, or the out-of-pocket lab tests and doc visits, we’ve done it all in the past three years for Moose. I have the credit card bill to prove it.

Despite all the inteventions, energy, and time, something still nagged at me.

I knew Moose’s healing required something deeper. I found myself lagging on supplements and lab tests late this past spring. Something seemed off. Like we were close to an answer, but I couldn’t quite make it out.

Homeopathy was mentioned to me in whispers, but it always seemed in the periphery. Something that I’d think about later.

After reading two books, The Impossible Cure and CEASE Therapy, the direction we would take next became clear.

I didn’t feel ready to discuss homeopathy on this blog, until I tried it myself for my own health issues, and had Moose on the protocol for a few months.

My God, the changes since we began homeopathy in June, have been nothing sort of a miracle.

About homeopathyginatyler

Classical Homeopath, Certified CEASE practicioner Los Angeles,Calif,USA www.ginatyler.com View all posts by homeopathyginatyler

You must be logged in to post a comment.

